JOIN OUR MAILING LIST    Join our mailing list  Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  Heart us on Instagram    

Contact Us



Gård Vintners' Mailing Address:

13000 Road D SW
Royal City, WA 99357
o. 509.346.2585
f. 509.346.9775
e. wine@gardvintners.com


Tasting Rooms

Woodinville
19151 144th Ave. NE
Unit D.
Woodinville, WA 98072
425.415.3813
Map & Directions

Hours:
Thurs: 12 - 5 pm
Fri & Sat: 12 - 5 pm
Sun & Mon: 12 - 5 pm
Closed Tuesday & Wednesdays

Ellensburg
311 N. Pearl St.
Ellensburg, WA 98926
509.925.1095
Map & Directions


Hours:
Tues-Thur: 2 - 7 pm
Fri: 2 - 9 pm
Sat: 12 - 7 pm
Sun: 12 - 4 pm
Closed Mondays

 


Josh Lawrence

Managing Partner
josh@gardvintners.com

Lisa Lawrence

VP, Marketing
lisa@gardvintners.com

Alison Huntzinger

Business Development
alison@gardvintners.com

Joe France

Ellensburg Tasting Room Manager
joe@gardvintners.com

Eric Swikard

National Sales Manager
eric@vin2uwinegroup.com

Warren Ball

Woodinville Tasting Room Manager
warren@gardvintners.com