Join our mailing list | Facebook | Twitter | Retail/Restaurant Locations

Contact Us

Gård Vintners' Mailing Address:

13000 Road D SW
Royal City, WA 99357
509-346-2585

Gård Vintners' Tasting Rooms:

Historic Downtown Ellensburg

311 N. Pearl St.
Ellensburg, WA 98926
509-925-1095
Tue-Thurs 2-7pm/Fri 2-9 pm/Sat 2-8pm/Sun 2-5pm
Map & Directions

Woodinville Warehouse District
19151 144th Ave. NE, Unit D.
Woodinville, WA 98072
425-415-3813
Thurs 12-5pm/Fri 12-8pm/Sat 12-8pm/Sun 12-5pm
Map & Directions



Walla Walla via Studio Two Zero Two
202 E Main St.
Walla Walla, WA 99362
(509) 876-8086
www.studiotwozerotwo.com


Distribution
Gård is expanding distribution. If you'd like Gård wine in your state, please email us at wine@gardvintners.com.

WASHINGTON

Noble Wines, LTD
9860 40th Ave. S
Seattle, WA 98118
206-236-5274
Email: noble@noblewinesltd.com

CALIFORNIA

Southern California
Allison Robbins Wines
asrobb@verizon.net
(310) 310-0080

FLORIDA

TSW Wines
Tyler Spalding
tswwines@gmail.com
850-321-2637

IDAHO

The Wine Cellars of the Northwest
Dave Tetreault
208-794-4367
dtetreault@thewinecellarsnw.com


MARYLAND/WASHINGTON D.C.

Tannic Tongue
Aziz Shafi
azizs@tannictongue.com
202-276-5797

Seeking donations? Please email:
Lisa Lawrence
VP, Marketing
lisa@gardvintners.com


Josh Lawrence
Managing Partner
josh@gardvintners.com

Lisa Lawrence
VP, Marketing
lisa@gardvintners.com

Alison Huntzinger
Business Development
alison@gardvintners.com